Jarman Awards: Artist film with Q&A

An incredible selection of film works by the ten innovative artists shortlisted for this year's prestigious Jarman Award: John Akomfrah, Sebastian Buerkner, Laura Buckley, Marvin Gaye Chetwynd, Steven Claydon, Redmond Entwistle, Ian Forsyth and Jane Pollard, Ursula Mayer, Rachel Reupke and Stephen Sutcliffe.

Following the screening, one of the nominated artists will be joining us for a Q&A discussion.

See What's On in Liverpool